Yhteystiedot

Johtokunta 2021

Jussi Valve          Puheenjohtaja                 jussi.valve@ronninlava.com

Niko Hildén         Varapuheenjohtaja         niko@koalage.com

Katja Helander    Sihteeri                              myynti@ronninlava.com

Janne Tuominen                                             j.tuominen@live.fi

Reijo Kahelin                                                    reijo.kahelin@erajarvi.net

Anu Lemmetty                                                 erajarvenurheilijat@gmail.com (liikunta-asiat sekä Erälinnan varauskalenteri)

Tero Lehtinen                                                   lehdykka@outlook.com

Silja Hirtolahti                                                   hirtolahtis@gmail.com

Mika Rapo                                                         rapomi@kolumbus.fi

Kosti Siltanen                                                   kosti.siltanen@hotmail.fi

Petra Siltanen                                                   petra.siltanen@hotmail.com

Maksutiedot

Tilinumero:
Eräjärven Urheilijat FI 37 4500 1040 0007 34

Postiosoite:
Eräjärven Urheilijat ry
Eräjärventie 1591
35220 Eräjärvi

Toimipaikat

Rönnin lava 
Eräjärventie 946
35220 Eräjärvi

Erälinna 
Eräjärventie 1652
35220 Eräjärvi

Tiedotus

www.erajarvenurheilijat.com

www.ronninlava.com

Facebook @Eräjärven urheilijat
Facebook @Rönnin lava